by Shania TwainShania Twain

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Colored Vinyl)

$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 0602557010282
catalogNumber: 002530601
Rank: 2853


Disc 1

  1. Up!
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  3. She's Not Just a Pretty Face
  4. Juanita
  5. Forever and for Always
  6. Ain't No Particular Way
  7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
  8. Nah!
  9. (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good!
  10. C'est La Vie

Disc 2

  1. I'm Jealous
  2. Ka-Ching!
  3. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  4. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
  5. What a Way to Wanna Be!
  6. I Ain't Goin' Down
  7. I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No)!
  8. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
  9. When You Kiss Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews