by WhitesnakeWhitesnake


$10.80 $11.99 Save 10% Current price is $10.8, Original price is $11.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21


English hard rock band Whitesnake present a new collection of rare and unreleased acoustic performances. Unzipped is released in a range of formats, including a five-CD version that gathers together tracks recorded over two decades. The single-disc format contains more recent material taken from the band's Good to Be Bad and Forevermore records, and also includes the track "Love Is Blind" from lead singer David Coverdale's solo record Into the Light. ~ Bekki Bemrose

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497856800
catalogNumber: 573089
Rank: 72922


  1. Love Is Blind
  2. One of These Days
  3. All the Time in the World
  4. Wherever You Go
  5. Easier Said Than Done
  6. Fare Thee Well
  7. Summer Rain
  8. Forevermore
  9. 'Til the End of Time
  10. Wherever You May Go
  11. Love Is Blind

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Whitesnake   Primary Artist
Earl Slick   Guitar
Mike Finnigan   Organ,Piano
Reb Beach   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Lead
Denny Carmassi   Drums
David Coverdale   Vocals
John X. Volaitis   Keyboards
Doug Aldrich   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Lead
Timothy Drury   Keyboards
Brian Tichy   Percussion,Drums
Marco Mendoza   Bass,Background Vocals
Doug Bossi   Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Michael McIntyre   spanish guitar
Uriah Duffy   Bass
Linda Strawberry   Vocals
James Sitterly   Strings
Michael Devin   Bass,Background Vocals
Chris Frazier   Drums
Virginia Bowman   Violin

Technical Credits

Earl Slick   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Tom Gordon   Remixing
Doug Aldrich   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Hugh Gilmour   Artwork
Ruy Folguera   String Arrangements
Michael McIntyre   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Ellys Airey   Producer,Package Manager

Customer Reviews