Unzipped [Deluxe Edition]

Unzipped [Deluxe Edition]

by WhitesnakeWhitesnake

CD(Special Edition)

$20.61 $21.99 Save 6% Current price is $20.61, Original price is $21.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497856787
catalogNumber: 573091
Rank: 159115


Disc 1

  1. Love Is Blind
  2. One of These Days
  3. All the Time in the World
  4. Wherever You Go
  5. Easier Said Than Done
  6. Fare Thee Well
  7. Summer Rain
  8. Forevermore
  9. 'Til the End of Time
  10. Wherever You May Go
  11. Love Is Blind

Disc 2

  1. Sailing Ships
  2. Too Many Tears
  3. The Deeper the Love
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. Can't Go On
  6. Give Me All Your Love
  7. Don't Fade Away
  8. Is This Love
  9. Here I Go Again
  10. Soldier of Fortune
  11. ONly My Soul
  12. Fool for Your Loving
  13. Give Me All Your Love
  14. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  15. All I Want All I Need
  16. Lay Down Your Love
  17. Fool for Your Loving
  18. The Deeper the Love
  19. Ain's No Love in the Heart of the City
  20. Here I Go Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Whitesnake   Primary Artist
Earl Slick   Guitar
Mike Finnigan   Organ,Piano
Reb Beach   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Lead
Denny Carmassi   Drums
David Coverdale   Vocals
Adrian Vandenberg   Guitar
John X. Volaitis   Keyboards
Doug Aldrich   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Lead
Timothy Drury   Keyboards
Brian Tichy   Percussion,Drums
Marco Mendoza   Bass,Background Vocals
Doug Bossi   Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Michael McIntyre   spanish guitar
Uriah Duffy   Bass
Linda Strawberry   Vocals
James Sitterly   Strings
Michael Devin   Bass,Background Vocals
Chris Frazier   Drums
Virginia Bowman   Violin

Technical Credits

Earl Slick   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Bernie Marsden   Composer
John Sykes   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Concept
Mel Galley   Composer
Tom Gordon   Remixing
Micky Moody   Composer
Adrian Vandenberg   Composer,Concept
Dan Walsh   Composer
Doug Aldrich   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Hugh Gilmour   Artwork
Hiro Ito   Cover Photo
Ruy Folguera   String Arrangements
Kazuaki Fujita   Engineer
Michael McIntyre   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Michael Price   Composer
Yuri Tamura   Art Direction
Ellys Airey   Producer,Package Manager
Masuzo Masu Iida   Engineer

Customer Reviews