Unpentangled: The Sixties Albums

Unpentangled: The Sixties Albums

by John RenbournJohn Renbourn


$46.52 $47.99 Save 3% Current price is $46.52, Original price is $47.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2019
Label: Cherry Tree Uk
UPC: 5013929692305
catalogNumber: 9692305
Rank: 40068


Disc 1

  1. Sally Free and Easy
  2. Single Girl
  3. Ribbon Bow
  4. Cotton Eyed Joe
  5. Mr Tambourine Man
  6. Mist on the Mountain
  7. The Lag’S Song
  8. American Jail Song
  9. The Water Is Wide
  10. Something Lonesome
  11. Song (Falling Star)
  12. Winter Is Gone
  13. Strange Lullaby
  14. You’Re Gonna Need Somebody on Your Bond
  15. One Morning in May
  16. A Banjo Tune (alias Darling Corey)
  17. Going to Memphis
  18. The Leaves Are Green (alias Leaves That Are Green)
  19. The Hangman

Disc 2

  1. Judy
  2. Beth’S Blues
  3. Song
  4. Down on the Barge
  5. John Henry
  6. Plainsong
  7. Louisiana Blues
  8. Blue Bones
  9. Train Tune
  10. Candy Man
  11. The Wildest Pig in Captivity
  12. National Seven
  13. Motherless Children
  14. Winter Is Gone
  15. Noah and Rabbit
  16. Wildest Pig in Captivity
  17. Can’T Keep From Crying
  18. Blues Run the Game
  19. Lucky Thirteen

Disc 3

  1. East Wind
  2. Piano Tune
  3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  4. Soho
  5. Tic-Tocative
  6. Orlando
  7. Red’S Favourite
  8. No Exit
  9. Along the Way
  10. The Time Has Come
  11. Stepping Stones
  12. After the Dance
  13. The Waggoner’S Lad

Disc 4

  1. Another Monday
  2. Ladye Nothing’S Toy Puffe
  3. I Know My Babe
  4. Waltz
  5. Lost Lover Blues
  6. One for William
  7. Buffalo
  8. Sugar Babe
  9. Debbie Anne
  10. Can’T Keep From Crying
  11. Day at the Seaside
  12. Nobody’S Fault But Mine

Disc 5

  1. When You Hear Them Cuckoos Hollerin’
  2. It’S Been a Long Time
  3. 30 Days in Jail
  4. No More My Lord
  5. Watch the Stars
  6. There’S Anger In This Land
  7. Mosaic Patterns
  8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  9. For Lovin’ Me
  10. Come Up Horsey
  11. God Bless the Child
  12. The Time Has Come
  13. Poems of Solitude
  14. Lonely Mood
  15. Gonna Tell My Lord
  16. Message to Pretty

Disc 6

  1. The Earle of Salisbury
  2. The Trees They Do Grow High
  3. Lady Goes to Church
  4. Morgana
  5. Transfusion
  6. Forty-Eight
  7. My Dear Boy
  8. White Fishes
  9. Sweet Potato
  10. Seven Up
  11. The Earle of Salisbury
  12. Transfusion
  13. Forty-Eight

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Renbourn   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Blind Willie Johnson   Composer
Ewan MacColl   Composer
William Byrd   Composer
Bert Jansch   Composer
Gordon Lightfoot   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Charles Lloyd   Composer
Charles Mingus   Composer
Dorris Henderson   Arranger,Composer
John Renbourn   Arranger,Composer
Cyril Tawney   Composer
Billie Holiday   Composer
Anne Briggs   Composer
Terry Brown   Liner Notes
Terry Cox   Composer
Arthur Herzog   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Bill Leader   Engineer
Arthur Lee   Composer
Jacqui McShee   Composer
Muddy Waters   Composer
Tim Walker   Composer
Ray Warleigh   Composer
Hedy West   Composer
Al Jackson   Composer
Danny Thompson   Composer
Jackson C. Frank   Composer
Brian Shuel   Cover Design,Cover Photo
Guy Robinson   Producer
Fulton Allen   Composer
John Donne   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Andy Morten   Artwork
Dave Moran   Liner Notes
David Wells   Annotation
Pao Ch'ao   Composer
John Adams   Cover Photo
Judith Piepe   Composer
Don West   Composer
Li Ho   Composer
Joan Chi   Composer

Customer Reviews