by Escape the FateEscape the Fate


$14.48 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


While their previous, self-titled album found them taking their sound in a more muscular direction, Escape the Fate find their knack for melody again on their fourth album, Ungrateful. Though the album retains a lot of the heaviness of their last effort, there's a soaring quality here that feels like the band is opening its sound up more, allowing the big moments to go in whatever direction is natural rather than trying to give everything a hard edge. With more room to stretch out, it definitely feels like Escape the Fate are moving into more familiar -- and more comfortable -- territories, making Ungrateful an album that feels like a return to form for the band.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2013
Label: Eleven Seven Music
UPC: 0849320005629
catalogNumber: 56
Rank: 26379

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Escape the Fate   Primary Artist
Brandon Saller   Background Vocals
Robert Ortiz   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Craig Mabbitt   Vocals,Group Member
Monte Money   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
TJ Bell   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Michael Money   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

John Feldmann   Composer,Producer
Allen Kovac   Label Direction
David Jackson   Band Photo
Rob McDermott   Management
Brandon Saller   Composer,Producer
Patrick Stump   Composer
Danny Wimmer   Executive Producer,Management
Matt Pauling   Engineer
Matt McCloskey   Composer
Craig Mabbitt   Composer
Ron Opaleski   Booking
Caleb Shomo   Composer
Monte Money   Composer,Producer
Paul Ryan   Booking
Jason Lekberg   Label Direction
Joe McFadden   Label Direction
Brandon Paddock   Programming,Engineer
Michael Money   Composer
Jeremy Hatcher   Programming,Engineer
Joe Cotela   Composer
Courtney Ballard   Programming,Engineer
Clay Busch   Executive Producer,Management
Christian Coffey   Management
Rick Stitch   Art Direction
Brian Schall   Legal Advisor
Martin Johnson   Composer
Rohan Ocean   Art Direction
Sara Bowyer   Art Direction
Julien Jorgenson   Composer

Customer Reviews