Under Colorado Skies: Colorado Crazy Book 1-3

Under Colorado Skies: Colorado Crazy Book 1-3

by Milan Watson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


When two sisters return to the town they fled years ago, things are about to change in White Horse Creek. Under Colorado Skies includes the first 3 books in the Colorado Crazy Series. Although each book can be read alone, read them in sequence for a better reader experience. Sunsets in Colorado Lewis fled from her country roots, but now she's back. If it's up to the handsome cowboy, she won't ever leave again. Enjoy a whirlwind romance as Lewis deals with the demons of her past.Whispers in ColoradoJasmine is a New York designer, but being back in White Horse Creek brings back all the memories she wants to forget. Will this ice queen drop her armor of frost long enough to let in the handsome vet?Midnights in ColoradoLisa is bold and vivacious. Sam is a straight-laced traditional cowboy. What happens when they fall in love? Can this hairdresser steal her cowboy's heart and keep it?The Colorado Crazy series are ranch romances guaranteed to tease your senses and make you dream of cowboys again.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798622029646
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 03/11/2020
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.73(d)

Customer Reviews