Un-fur-tunate Murders (Wonder Cats Mystery Series #6)

Un-fur-tunate Murders (Wonder Cats Mystery Series #6)

by Harper Lin


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Harper Lin:

Something wicked is feeding off the living in a secluded part of Wonder Falls. In the farmlands, the police find the body of a local named Archie Jones. People jump from "Suicide Bridge" fairly frequently, but the Greenstone witches think something is peculiar about Archie's death. With no marks on his body and horse tranquilizer in his system, they suspect murder.

When Cath, Bea, and Aunt Astrid visit the farm, however, they discover something more twisted and sinister than plain old human murderers...

Un-fur-tunate Murders is the 6th novel in this popular paranormal mystery series featuring modern-day witches and their magic cats.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987859461
Publisher: Harper Lin Books
Publication date: 07/04/2017
Series: Wonder Cats Mystery Series , #6
Pages: 254
Sales rank: 817,787
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.53(d)

Customer Reviews