Ultimate Rave: Rave Un2 the Year 2000

Ultimate Rave: Rave Un2 the Year 2000

by PrincePrince

CD(Bonus DVD)

$22.39 $31.99 Save 30% Current price is $22.39, Original price is $31.99. You Save 30%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2019
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0190759254028
catalogNumber: 592540
Rank: 22559


Disc 1

  1. Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic
  2. Undisputed
  3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
  4. Segue
  5. Hot Wit U
  6. Tangerine
  7. So Far, So Pleased
  8. The Sun, the Moon and Stars
  9. Everyday Is a Winding Road
  10. Segue (One)
  11. Man 'O' War
  12. Baby Knows
  13. Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore
  14. Silly Game
  15. Strange But True
  16. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do
  17. Segue
  18. Prettyman

Disc 2

  1. Rave in2 the Joy Fantastic
  2. Undisputed
  3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
  4. Hot Wit U
  5. Tangerine
  6. So Far, So Pleased
  7. The Sun, The Moon and Stars
  8. Man 'O' War
  9. Baby Knows
  10. Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore
  11. Beautiful Strange
  12. Silly Game
  13. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do
  14. Prettyman

Disc 3

  1. Let's Go Crazy
  2. She's Always In My Hair
  3. U've Got the Look
  4. Kiss
  5. Jungle Love
  6. The Bird
  7. American Woman
  8. Fly Away
  9. Get Off
  10. Medley
  11. It's Alright
  12. Everyday People
  13. Higher
  14. Purple Rain
  15. The Christ
  16. Blues Medley
  17. Nothing Compares 2 U
  18. Take Me With U/Raspberry Beret
  19. Greatest Romance
  20. Baby Knows
  21. 1999 (Intro)
  22. Baby I'm a Star
  23. 1999
  24. End Credits
  25. Flashlight
  26. The Undertaker
  27. The Undertaker
  28. Release Urself
  29. Innerviews

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Prince   Primary Artist,Vocals
Maceo Parker   Saxophone
Sheryl Crow   Harmonica,Vocals
Ani DiFranco   Acoustic Guitar
Michael Bland   Drums
Chuck D   Rhymes
Clare Fischer   Conductor
Dave Jensen   Horn
Kathy Jensen   Horn
Marva King   Background Vocals
Steve Strand   Horn
Morris Hayes   Chant
Gwen Stefani   Vocals
Rhonda Smith   Bass,Acoustic Bass
DJ Brother Jules   scratching
Michael B. Nelson   Horn
Kenny Holmen   Horn
Kip Blackshire   Background Vocals,Vocoder
Johnny Blackshire   Background Vocals
Eve Jeffers   Rhymes
Kirk a. Johnson   Percussion,Drums,Chant
HM Buff   Fx Vocals
Mike Scott   Guitar
NPG Orchestra   Strings

Technical Credits

Prince   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming,Art Direction,Instrumentation
Clare Fischer   Arranger
Steven Parke   Art Direction
Michael B. Nelson   Horn Arrangements
Kirk a. Johnson   Programming,drum programming
Hans-Martin Buff   Engineer
HM Buff   Engineer

Customer Reviews