Ultimate Music Makeover: The Songs of Michael W. Smith

Ultimate Music Makeover: The Songs of Michael W. Smith


4 New & Used Starting at $4.49

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2005
Label: Rocketown Records
UPC: 0826872004027
catalogNumber: 20040

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ian Eskelin   Keyboards,Vocals
Jack Parker   Guitar
Antoine Salley   Bass
Mike Hogan   Vinyl Disks
Mike Payne   Guitar
Steve Selvidge   Guitar
Matt Bronleewe   Guitar
Michael Dodson   Bass
Ryan Smith   Guitar,Vocals
Jeff Irwin   Bass
Shaun Groves   Guitar,Vocals
David Crowder   Guitar,Vocals
Jeremy Bush   Drums
Jason Solley   Electric Guitar
John MacArthur Ellis   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Nathan Dantzler   Percussion
Jonathan Chu   Violin
Taylor Sorensen   Guitar,Vocals
Jeff Pardo   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Adrian Walther   Bass
Daniel Ornellas   Bass

Technical Credits

Ian Eskelin   Producer
John Hampton   Producer
Tony Miracle   Producer
Michael Sweet   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Shane D. Wilson   Engineer
Matt Bronleewe   Programming,Producer
Kenny Lewis   Engineer
Rob Burrell   Engineer
Josh Davis   Engineer
Ryan Smith   Producer
Skye McCaskey   Engineer
Shaun Groves   Producer
David Crowder Band   Producer
Todd Agnew   Arranger,Producer
John MacArthur Ellis   Producer
Nathan Dantzler   Producer,Engineer
Benji Peck   Illustrations
Barry Weeks   Engineer
Peter Vantine   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews