Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection

CD(German Import)

    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores


Sony BMG's Ultimate Collection features 30 tracks over the span of two discs from Belgian-based Latin pop outfit Vaya con Dios, including "Pauvre Diable," "Heading for a Fall," "Don't Break My Heart," "Just a Friend of Mine," and "Don't Cry for Louie."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2009
Label: Sony/Bmg Int'l
UPC: 0886973017425
catalogNumber: 730174
Rank: 93063


Disc 1

  1. Pauvre Diable
  2. Just a Friend of Mine
  3. Don't Cry for Louie
  4. Philadelphia
  5. Puerto Rico
  6. Johnny
  7. I Want to Know
  8. Nah Neh Nah
  9. Travelling Light
  10. What's a Woman?
  11. Heading for a Fall
  12. Far Gone Now
  13. Time Flies
  14. Forever Blue
  15. Farewell Song
  16. Stay with Me
  17. Don't Break My Heart
  18. Je l'Aime, Je l'Aime
  19. Don't Deny
  20. Some Like It Hot
  21. What's a Woman

Disc 2

  1. Just a Friend of Mine
  2. Forever Blue
  3. Far Gone Now
  4. Farewell Song
  5. Don't Cry for Louie
  6. Sold My Soul
  7. Pack Your Memories
  8. I Don't Want to Know
  9. Traveling Light
  10. Puerto Rico
  11. Nah Neh Nah

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vaya con Dios   Primary Artist
Philippe Allaert   Drums,Musician
Larry Byrom   Musician
Bruno Castellucci   Musician
Steve Clisby   Musician
Bert Decorte   Musician
Nick Ingman   Musician
Clayton Ivey   Musician
Luis Jardim   Musician
Julya Lo'Ko   Musician
Eric Melaerts   Musician
Frank Michiels   Musician
Thierry Plas   Musician
Mark Walker   Musician
Gavyn Wright   Musician
Frank Wuyts   Musician
Patrick Mortier   Musician
Frank Deruiter   Musician
Jean-Louise Roques   Musician
Dani Klein   Vocals,Musician
André Brasseur   Musician
Dirk Schoufs   Musician
Nono Garcia   Musician
Sal La Rocca   Double Bass
Verona Davis   Musician
Herman Cambre   Musician
Michel Seba   Musician
Kela Canka   Musician
Béla Berki   Musician
Carlo Mertens   Musician
Nina Babet   Musician
Bertil André   Musician
Ernest Bango   Musician
Vili Csikos   Musician
Charlotte Danhier   Musician
Tim DeJonghe   Trumpet,Guest Appearance
Red Gjeçi   Violin,Musician,Guest Appearance
Maria Lekransy   Musician
Simon Schoovaerts   Musician
Mario Tera   Musician
Thierry VanDurme   Guitar,Musician
Jean Pol VanHam   Musician

Technical Credits

Paul   Composer
Philippe Allaert   Producer
Mike Butcher   Engineer
Nathaniel Kunkel   Vocal Engineer
Thierry Plas   Arranger
Jean Trenchant   Engineer
Gary Richmond   Composer,Executive Producer
Dani Klein   Arranger,Composer,Producer,translation,Re-arranged
Dirk Schoufs   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Sal La Rocca   Re-arranged
Verona Davis   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Marc François   Arranger
Simon Schoovaerts   Arranger,Composer
Thierry VanDurme   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Re-arranged
Jean Pol VanHam   Arranger,Producer
William Landron Rivera   Composer

Customer Reviews