Ultimate Alabama: 20 #1 Hits

Ultimate Alabama: 20 #1 Hits

by AlabamaAlabama


$8.69 $9.99 Save 13% Current price is $8.69, Original price is $9.99. You Save 13%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Ultimate Alabama: 20 #1 Hits covers the band's most commercially successful tracks spanning 1980 through 2000 including "Mountain Music," "Down Home," "Jukebox in My Mind," "Southern Star," and "There's No Way." Since the track listing is not in chronological order, the flow between ballads and up-tempo numbers is smooth. While you can't argue with the selections on Ultimate Alabama, it does omit a few popular songs that didn't make the top of the charts including "Dixieland Delight," "(There's A) Fire in the Night" and "Old Flame." For those tunes, pick up the RCA double-disc For the Record.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/12/2004
Label: Rca
UPC: 0828766419627
catalogNumber: 64196
Rank: 5290

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alabama   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Alabama   Producer,Audio Production
J.P. Pennington   Composer
Jeff Stevens   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Mark Gray   Composer
Murray Kellum   Composer
Rick Bowles   Composer
Michael Clark   Composer
Rich Alves   Composer
Barry Beckett   Producer,Audio Production
Steve Dean   Composer
Tim DuBois   Composer
Theodore Gentry   Composer
Josh Leo   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Larry MacBride   Producer,Audio Production
Bob McDill   Composer
Dan Mitchell   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Randy Owen   Composer
Lisa Palas   Composer
Harold Shedd   Producer,Audio Production
Lisa Silver   Composer
Kristin Wilkinson   String Arrangements
Robert K. Oermann   Liner Notes
William Robinson   Composer
Larry Michael Lee   Producer
Erwin Gorostiza   Art Direction
Ron Rogers   Composer
Dave Gibson   Composer
John Jarrard   Composer
William Soule Robinson   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
John Schweers   Composer
Jim Hunt   Composer
Byron Hill   Composer
Rick Scott   Composer

Customer Reviews