Ugly Dolls [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Ugly Dolls [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 24

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2019
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678652790
catalogNumber: 590714
Rank: 160187


  1. Broken & Beautiful
  2. Couldn't Be Better
  3. Today’s the Day
  4. Couldn't Be Better
  5. Today’s the (Perfect) Day
  6. The Ugly Truth
  7. You Make My Dreams
  8. The Uglier Truth
  9. All Dolled Up
  10. Unbreakable
  11. The Big Finale
  12. Girl in the Mirror
  13. Ugly
  14. Don't Change
  15. Wallflowers & Weeds
  16. Ugly (Fea)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keith Harrison   Vocals,Musician
Christopher Lennertz   Choir Conductor
Ken Burton   Choir Master
Philharmonia Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Aimee Proal   Soloist
Sean Erick   Horn
Pinewood Singers   Choir, Chorus
Phillip Lawrence   Background Vocals
Leon Silva   Horn
Regiment Horns   Band
Sizzy Rocket   Background Vocals
Shane Lawrence   Background Vocals
Kevin Williams   Horn
Laura Harrison   Vocals,Musician
Voquality Singers   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Keith Harrison   Arranger,Composer,Music Direction
Scott Hendricks   Producer,Engineer
Justin Niebank   Engineer
John Oates   Composer
Glenn Slater   Composer
Michael Starobin   Orchestration
Allan Wilson   Choir Contractor
Jeff Vaughn   Orchestration Recording
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Scott Stepakoff   Composer
Sara Allen   Composer
Alison Burton   Studio Manager
Andrew Kinney   Orchestration
Darryl Hall   Composer
Eleanor Grant   Whistle
Christopher Lennertz   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements,Score Conductor
Jason Gantt   Composer
Jason Markey   Vocal Producer
Marshmello   Composer,Producer
Jesse Shatkin   Producer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Producer
PTX   Arranger,Producer
Mayer Hawthorne   Producer
Alecia Moore   Composer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Sophie Walker   Composer
Jean Rodriguez   Composer
Susie Gillis   Choir Contractor
Neil Ormandy   Composer
Ingrid Andress   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Ben Bram   Arranger,Producer
Davy Nathan   Producer,Horn Arrangements
James Abrahart   Composer
Louis Schoorl   Composer,Producer
Marco Borrero   Composer
Sizzy Rocket   Composer
Mag   Producer
Monsters & Strangerz   Producer
Daniel Seavey   Composer
Jussifer   Producer
Dara Taylor   Orchestra Production
Ivy Walker   Composer
Jonny Price   Composer
Ted Trembinski   Engineer
Sophie Rose Abrams   Composer
Jonah Marais   Composer
Corbyn Besson   Composer
Philsmeeze   Producer
Laura Harrison   Arranger,Composer

Customer Reviews