UC YMO: Ultimate Collection of Yellow Magic Orchestra

UC YMO: Ultimate Collection of Yellow Magic Orchestra

by Yellow Magic OrchestraYellow Magic Orchestra

SACD(Super Audio CD)

$51.97 $53.99 Save 4% Current price is $51.97, Original price is $53.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/2003
Label: Imports
UPC: 4562109402759
catalogNumber: 1435
Rank: 14531

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yellow Magic Orchestra   Primary Artist
Haruomi Hosono   Group Member
Ryuichi Sakamoto   Group Member
Yukihiro Takahashi   Group Member

Technical Credits

Sigmund Romberg   Composer
Martin Denny   Composer
Archie Bell   Composer
Kenji Omura   Arranger
Peter Barakan   Composer,translation
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Haruomi Hosono   Composer
Chris J. Mosdell   Composer
Ryuichi Sakamoto   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Yukihiro Takahashi   Composer
Ben Weisman   Composer
Fred Wise   Composer
Takashi Matsumoto   Composer
Billy Buttier   Composer
Norio Tanaka   Art Direction
Hiroyuki Komuro   Project Staff
Hiroya Tsubaki   Project Staff
Kazushige Hirasawa   Art Direction

Customer Reviews