Two Times Dead

Two Times Dead

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.77

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new mystery from Kinsey Grafton!

What Others Are Saying About Kinsey Grafton!

"Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn't put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done. - Janet Po

"Grafton brings mystery and fast-paced action into one neat package. "One Last Time" is written like a cable show and is one great ride. Do yourself a favor and pick this one up!" - Nancy Myers

"Kinsey's storytelling feels as real as Nora Robert's. I picked up "One Last Time" and finished it in one sitting. - Mark Vetta

"Kinsey Grafton does a fantastic job at keeping you hooked and engaged. I look forward to more from this talented author." - Sue Mcdonald

"Grafton is my new favorite author!" - Vince M.

Sandy Brown needs a vacation, so she goes with her best friend on a trip they've always dreamed of to Mexico. The vacation is off to a great start; surfing, swimming, reading, and dancing, but then their little piece of heaven takes a hellish turn. Sandy witnesses a crime and tries not to get involved but can't help herself. Forced to fight for her life Sandy has to choose between legal justice and street justice. All Sandy wanted was a nice tan but now the question is: Will she survive her vacation?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149923717
Publisher: Cross Line Press
Publication date: 03/20/2015
Series: A Sandy Brown Thriller , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 453,096
File size: 768 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Two Times Dead (For fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an exciting and suspenseful easy read! I am looking forward to reading the next one!