Two Strong Hearts [Deluxe Edition]

Two Strong Hearts [Deluxe Edition]

by Olivia Newton-JohnOlivia Newton-John

CD(Australian Import)

$16.41 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.41, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889854234928
catalogNumber: 5041918
Rank: 38336


Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. Two Strong Hearts
  3. Let Me Be There
  4. Xanadu
  5. I Honestly Love You
  6. Tenterfield Saddler
  7. No One Comes Close
  8. Love to Shine
  9. Suddenly
  10. Dare to Dream
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  12. Burn for You
  13. Hit the Road Jack/Fever
  14. You're the One That I Want
  15. Summer Nights
  16. Hearts on Fire
  17. If Not for You
  18. Every Time You Cry
  19. Physical
  20. You're the Voice
  21. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Want to Rock'n Roll)

Disc 2

  1. Overture
  2. Two Strong Hearts
  3. Let Me Be There
  4. Magic
  5. Have You Never Been Mellow
  6. Xanadu
  7. I Honestly Love You
  8. Tenterfield Saddler
  9. No One Comes Close
  10. Love to Shine
  11. Age of Reason
  12. That's Freedom
  13. Suddenly
  14. Dare to Dream
  15. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  16. Burn for You
  17. Hit the Road Jack/Fever
  18. Cry Me a River
  19. A Little More Love
  20. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  21. You're the One That I Want
  22. Summer Nights
  23. Reasons
  24. Man of the Hour
  25. Pressure Down
  26. Playing to Win
  27. Hearts on Fire
  28. If Not for You
  29. Everytime You Cry
  30. Physical
  31. You're the Voice
  32. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Want to Rock'N'Roll)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Olivia Newton-John   Primary Artist
Angus Burchall   Drums
Rod Davies   Background Vocals
Lisa Edwards   Background Vocals
Chong Lim   Piano,Conductor,Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
Tim Hennessy   Celli
Lisa Reynolds   Violin
Steve Real   Background Vocals
Robert Shirley   French Horn
Jordan Murray   Trombone
Charles McInnes   Trombone
Jessica Bell   Violin
Craig Newman   Bass
Evan Pritchard   Percussion,Timpani
Susannah Ng   Violin
Susie Ahern   Background Vocals
Karoline Kuti   Celli
Nicholas Synot   Bass
Lindsay Field   Background Vocals
Daniel Beasy   Trumpet
Greg Spence   Trumpet
Joseph O'Callaghan   Trombone
Madeleine Jevons   Violin
Ioana Tache   Violin
Blair Harris   Celli
Paul Champion   Woodwind
Leah Zweck   Viola
Tom Higham   Viola
Patrick McMullin   Trumpet
Saul Lewis   French Horn
Rachel Shaw   French Horn
Ella Jamieson   Celli
Zoe Freisberg   Violin
Josh Stilwell   Viola
Annabelle Farid   Woodwind
Alice Braden   Bass
Alexandra Hiew   Violin
Courtenay Cleary   Violin
Dominique Chaseling   Woodwind
Elena Phatak   Violin
Holly Piccolli   Violin
Jasen Atanasov   Woodwind
Jonathon Coco   Bass
Nadia Buck   Violin
Sydney Braunfeld   French Horn
Tamara Kohler   Woodwind
Steve Falk   Percussion,Timpani
Robin Henry   Woodwind
Maddy Boud   Violin,Concert Master
Kristin Berry   Woodwind
Kathyrn Shinnick   Violin
Colin Forbes-Abrams   Woodwind
Cheralyn Simpson   Viola
Charlotte Ryssenbeek   Violin

Technical Credits

Percy Mayfield   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
John Farnham   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Tom Kimmel   Composer
Peter Allen   Composer
Kiki Dee   Composer
John Farrar   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer
Maggie Ryder   Composer
Peter McDonald   Camera Operator
Bon Scott   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Harry Bogdanovs   Composer
Ross Fraser   Composer,Producer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
John Henderson   Monitor Engineer
Andy Hill   Composer
David Hirschfelder   Arranger
Nick Ingman   Arranger
Chong Lim   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Music Direction
Eric McCusker   Composer
Chris Newman   Lighting Director
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Andy Qunta   Composer
Keith Reid   Composer
John Rostill   Composer
Terry Shaddick   Composer
Bruce Woolley   Composer
Angus Young   Composer
Malcolm Young   Composer
John Davenport   Composer
Dennis Murphy   Video Director
Ernie Rose   Engineer
Eddie Cooley   Composer
Warren Casey   Composer
Jim Jacobs   Composer
Wayne Tester   Composer
Sean Sennett   Liner Notes
Liam Hayes   Accounting
David Walton   Camera Operator
Graeme Lyall   Arranger
Martin Philbey   Cover Photo
Paul Begaud   Composer
Kelley Abbey   Artistic Director
Peter Casey   Arranger
Christopher Thompson   Composer
Rick King   Arranger
Jeffrey Lynne   Composer
Stanley Lynch   Composer
Gregg Sutton   Composer
Leah Zweck   Management
Michael Wilkinson   Backline Technician
Ash Oswald   Artwork
Aaron Bush   Camera Operator
Craig Giles   Camera Operator
Frank Iskra   Orchestra Librarian,Backline Technician
Gary Miethe   Camera Operator
Paul Dainty   Video Producer
Pete Meehan   Camera Operator
Phil Buckie   Composer
Phil Laverty   Camera Operator
Rich Wyer   Camera Operator
Rick Van Beukering   Camera Operator
Robbie Sintome   Camera Operator
Simon Cadman   Camera Operator
Vanessa Cornish   Composer
Bill Shiel   Engineer,Projection
Chelsea Skals   Orchestra Librarian
Catherine Poynter   Prompter

Customer Reviews