Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits

Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits

by Rascal FlattsRascal Flatts


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2020
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 0843930055951
catalogNumber: 650
Rank: 5659


  1. I'm Movin' On
  2. These Days
  3. Bless the Broken Road
  4. Fast Cars and Freedom
  5. What Hurts the Most
  6. Life Is a Highway
  7. My Wish
  8. Stand
  9. Take Me There
  10. Here Comes Goodbye
  11. Why Wait
  12. I Won't Let Go
  13. Easy
  14. Banjo
  15. Come Wake Me Up
  16. Changed
  17. Rewind
  18. Riot
  19. I Like the Sound of That
  20. Yours if You Want It

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rascal Flatts   Primary Artist
Eric Darken   Percussion
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Robbie Buchanan   Piano
John Catchings   Cello
Larry Corbett   Cello
Joel Derouin   Violin
Dan Dugmore   Steel Guitar
Shannon Forrest   Drums
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Armen Garabedian   Violin
Dann Huff   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bouzouki,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Roland Kato   Viola
Peter Kent   Violin
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Steve Nathan   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Tim Pierce   Electric Guitar
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
John Wittenberg   Violin
Jonathan Yudkin   Banjo,Fiddle,Guitar,Mandolin,Violin,Cello,Viola
Daniel Smith   Cello
Suzie Katayama   Cello
Tim Akers   Piano,Keyboards
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Jay DeMarcus   Bass,Guitar,Mandolin
Jim Riley   Drums
Dorian Crozier   Drums
Darrin McCann   Viola
Larry Beaird   Acoustic Guitar
Tom Bukovac   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Roberto Cani   Violin
Joe Don Rooney   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Fiddle,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Rob McNelley   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Alyssa Park   Violin
Adam Shoenfeld   Electric Guitar
Gordon Mole   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Natasha Bedingfield   Vocals
David Huff   Percussion
Steve Richards   Cello
Travis Toy   Steel Guitar
Michele Richards   Violin
Tereza Stanislav   Violin
Alma Fernandez   Viola
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Mario de León   Violin
Sarah Parkins   Violin
Jeneé Fleenor   Violin,Viola
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar
Tom Baker   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Charlie Judge   Synthesizer,Percussion,Strings,Cello,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Lap Steel Guitar,Hammond B3
Dave Cohen   Keyboards
Ilya Toshinskly   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bouzouki,Fiddle,Mandolin,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Tom Cochrane   Composer
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Derek Bason   Engineer
Kenny Chesney   Composer
Shannon Forrest   overdub engineer
Ben Fowler   Engineer
Mark Hagen   Engineer,overdub engineer
Jeff Hanna   Composer
Dann Huff   Producer
Marcus Hummon   Composer
Mills Logan   Engineer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Justin Niebank   Engineer
Steve Robson   Composer
Marty Williams   Producer,Engineer
Mark Bright   Producer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Drew Bollman   Engineer
Don Koch   Programming
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Andrew Dorff   Composer
Jay DeMarcus   Programming,Producer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Jason Sellers   Composer
Tom Shaprio   Composer
Blair Daly   Composer
Jimmy Yeary   Composer
Glenn Sweitzer   Graphic Design,Logo
Rascal Flatts   Producer
Gary LeVox   Composer
Bobby Boyd   Composer
Chris DeStefano   Composer
Sean Neff   Engineer,overdub engineer
Natasha Bedingfield   Duet
David Huff   Programming
Katrina Elam   Composer
Sean McConnell   Composer
Whitney Sutton   Copy Coordination
Brian Kennedy   Producer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Danny Orton   Composer
Chris Sligh   Composer
D. Vincent Williams   Composer
Jonathan Singleton   Composer
Sara Haze   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
Johan Fransson   Composer
Tobias Lundgren   Composer
Sandi Spika Borchetta   Art Direction
Phillip White   Composer
Tim Larsson   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Mike Mobley   Composer
Clint Lagerberg   Composer
Casey Brown   Programming
Charlie Judge   Loop
Eric Paslay   Composer
Danny Wells   Composer
Justin Ford   Art Direction,Cover Design,Packaging
Shay Mooney   Composer
Jaron Boyer   Composer
Meghan Trainor   Composer

Customer Reviews