Twenty Five

Twenty Five

by George MichaelGeorge Michael


$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


A celebration of George Michael's chart-topping career as one of pop music's most gifted singer-songwriters, Twenty Five compiles both his Wham! and solo greatest hits. The disc also includes five new songs: "An Easier Affair," "This Is Not Real Love," Understand," "Heal the Pain" with Paul McCartney, and "As," a duet with Mary J. Blige previously unreleased in the U.S.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2008
Label: Epic
UPC: 0886970246224
catalogNumber: 702462
Rank: 2864


Disc 1

  1. Everything She Wants
  2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Faith
  5. Too Funky
  6. Fastlove
  7. Freedom 90
  8. Spinning the Wheel
  9. Outside
  10. As
  11. Freeek!
  12. Shoot the Dog
  13. Amazing
  14. An Flawless (Go to the City)
  15. Easier Affair

Disc 2

  1. Careless Whisper
  2. Last Christmas
  3. A Different Corner
  4. Father Figure
  5. One More Try
  6. Praying for Time
  7. Heal the Pain
  8. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  9. Jesus to a Child
  10. Older
  11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  12. You Have Been Loved
  13. John and Elvis Are Dead
  14. This Is Not Real Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews