Twelve Songs of Christmas

Twelve Songs of Christmas

by Jim Reeves Jim Reeves

CD(Expanded / Remastered / Jewel Case)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2019
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064009443
catalogNumber: 944
Rank: 62649


  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Señor Santa Claus
  4. An Old Christmas Card
  5. The Merry Christmas Polka
  6. White Christmas
  7. Silver Bells
  8. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. Mary's Little Boy Child
  11. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  12. Silent Night
  13. Snowflake
  14. Scarlet Ribbons

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jim Reeves   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Chet Atkins   Guitar
Floyd Cramer   Piano
Hank Garland   Guitar
Anita Kerr   Vocals
Will Ackerman   Drums
Harold Bradley   Guitar
Ray Edenton   Guitar
Buddy Harman   Drums
Leo Jackson   Guitar
Boots Randolph   Saxophone
Velma Smith   Guitar
Joe Zinkan   Bass
Dorothy Ann Dillard   Vocals
Marvin Hughes   Electronic Vibes
Bob Moore   Bass
John W. Greubel   Drums
Steve Moore   Vocals
Junior Huskey   Bass
William Pursell   Electronic Vibes

Technical Credits

Eddy Arnold   Composer
Chet Atkins   Producer,Recording Producer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Anita Kerr   Producer
Ned Miller   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Lawton Williams   Composer
Rob Santos   Producer
Jack Segal   Composer
Mary Reeves   Arranger
Jester Hairston   Composer
Phillips Brooks   Composer
Evelyn Danzig   Composer
Jay Johnson   Composer
Lewis Redner   Composer
Willie Phelps   Composer
Gruber-Mohr   Composer
James Pierpont   Composer
Billy Hayes   Composer
Jenny Lou Carson   Composer
R. Steven Harmon   Liner Notes
Wade's Cantus Diversi   Composer

Customer Reviews