by Jeremiah JamesJeremiah James


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2010
Label: Yellow Sound Label
UPC: 0705105665337
catalogNumber: 566533
Rank: 165868


  1. The Wonder of You
  2. Mystery Train
  3. I Will Be True
  4. If You Talk in Your Sleep
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love
  6. Love Me
  7. If I Can Dream
  8. Let Yourself Go
  9. It's Still Here
  10. Wearin' That Loved-On Look
  11. Don't Be Cruel
  12. Softly As I Leave You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeremiah James   Primary Artist
Clay Ruede   Cello
Robin Macatangay   Guitar
Denise Stillwell   Violin
Ryan Kelly   Vocals
Pete McCann   Guitar
Michael Blanco   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
David Cook   Organ,Piano
Jeremy Most   Bass,Guitar
Bill Campbell   Drums

Technical Credits

Ivory Joe Hunter   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
Walter Brown   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Otis Blackwell   Composer
Johnny Christopher   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Junior Parker   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Bill Sherman   Producer
Sam Phillips   Composer
Bobby West   Composer
Joy Byers   Composer
Giorgio Calabrese   Composer
Antonio de Vita   Composer
Mary Ann McSweeney   String Arrangements
Baker Knight   Composer
Michael Croiter   Producer
David Cook   Arranger,Producer
Asaf Shakham   Art Direction
Owens   Composer
George Weiss   Composer
Hal Sharper   Composer
Zina Goodrich   String Arrangements
Derek Heuzey   Producer

Customer Reviews