Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2019
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602557876604
catalogNumber: 002727802
Rank: 221590


  1. Won't Be Moved
  2. That God
  3. Love Like You
  4. Ask for Rain
  5. Apart
  6. Take Care
  7. Depending on You
  8. Always Jesus
  9. Always Remember (Outro)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gene Moore   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Lawrence Jones   Guitar
Eric Dawkins   Background Vocals
Rick Watford   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dana Sorey   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Electric Piano,Vocals,Moog Synthesizer,Hammond B3
Leonard Tribbett   Drums
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Matt Cappy   Trumpet
Titus Robertson   Organ
Carl Cox   Saxophone
Deon Kipping   Background Vocals
Ben "Benanas" O'Neill   Guitar
David Vaughn   Strings
Justin Murray   Bass
Morgan Turner   Bass,Percussion
Nick Mcnack   Bass
Jeremiah McConico   Bass,Guitar
Chelsea Warren   Background Vocals
Dameon Reeves   Guitar
Kristle Ransom   Background Vocals
Curtis Jones   Trombone
Monet Guthrie-Shelton   Background Vocals
Avery Bright   Cello
DeJuan Watson   Drums
Cedric "DaBenchWarma" Smith   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Frank Moka   Percussion
David Wyatt   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Andraé Crouch   Composer
Doobie Powell   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Eric Dawkins   Composer
Cedric Smith   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer
Monica Coates   Executive Producer
Jason Nelson   Composer
Glenn Piper   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Dana Sorey   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Matt Redman   Composer
Ernie Wells   Engineer
Deon Kipping   Composer
David Vaughn   Programming
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Danny Gokey   Composer
Bryan Sledge   Composer
Morgan Turner   Programming
Terence Vaughn   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Thaddaeus Tribbett   Composer
Roy Cotton   String Arrangements
Dameon Reeves   Composer
Kristle Ransom   Vocal Arrangements
Cedric "DaBenchWarma" Smith   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Instrumentation
Gene Moore   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Michael Dixon   Composer
Darryl Lynn Lowery   Composer
Daniel Bowen   Engineer,String Arrangements
Kosta Johnson   Engineer
Jacob Kapman   Engineer
Drew Kellum   Graphic Design,Art Direction

Customer Reviews