True North Box Set Volume 1

True North Box Set Volume 1

by Sarina Bowen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to Vermont! The first three full-length novels in Sarina Bowen's bestselling True North series are yours to enjoy. The set includes: Bittersweet, Steadfast and Keepsake.

You'll meet a grumpy orchardist who makes award winning hard cider, an ex-con ready for redemption and a tempting still-waters-run-deep sort of guy who was raised in a cult.

And remember: farmers like to get dirty.

Come for the hot lumbersexuals. Stay for the food, family and friends!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161457733
Publisher: Tuxbury Publishing LLC
Publication date: 05/15/2019
Series: True North Box Set , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 50,137
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Sarina Bowen is a USA Today bestselling author and was recently honored by Romance Writers of America with a RITA award in contemporary romance. She holds a BA in Economics from Yale University. She's a fan of hockey, skiing and short author bios.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews