Trouble No More: 50th Anniversary Collection

Trouble No More: 50th Anniversary Collection

by The Allman Brothers BandThe Allman Brothers Band


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2020
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602577997853
catalogNumber: 003077102
Rank: 2611

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Allman Brothers Band   Primary Artist
Gregg Allman   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Rhythm Guitar,Electric Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Clavinet,fender rhodes
Dickey Betts   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Bonnie Bramlett   Background Vocals
Dudek   Acoustic Guitar
Warren Haynes   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Duane Allman   Acoustic Guitar,Slide Guitar
Oteil Burbridge   Bass
Thom Doucette   Harmonica,Percussion
Jim Essery   Harmonica
David Goldflies   Bass Guitar
Jaimoe   Percussion,Conga,Drums,Timbales
Chuck Leavell   Piano
Berry Oakley   Bass,Bass Guitar,Vocals
Marc Quiñones   Percussion,Conga
Butch Trucks   Percussion,Conga,Drums,Maracas,Background Vocals
Derek Trucks   Acoustic Guitar,Slide Guitar
Lamar Williams   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Willie Cobbs   Composer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Blind Willie McTell   Composer
Fenton Robinson   Composer
Gregg Allman   Composer
Dickey Betts   Arranger,Composer
T-Bone Walker   Composer
Warren Haynes   Composer
Duane Allman   Composer
Adrian Barber   Producer
Johnny Cobb   Composer
Joel Dorn   Producer
Tom Dowd   Producer
Elmore James   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Mike Lawler   Composer
McKinley Morganfield   Composer
Berry Oakley   Composer
Marshall Sehorn   Composer
Butch Trucks   Composer
Allen Woody   Composer
Johnny Neel   Composer
Jack Pearson   Composer
Richard Betts   Composer
Luther Dixon   Composer
Spencer Davis   Composer
Curtis Ousley   Composer
John Jaworowicz   Composer
Don Johnson   Composer
Donovan Leitch   Composer
John Prestia   Composer
William Howse   Composer
Roy Jordan   Composer
Jai Johanny Johanson   Composer
Stephen Alaimo   Composer
William Weldon   Composer
Robert Kim Payne   Composer
Edward Hardin   Composer

Customer Reviews