Trinity Series Anthology

Trinity Series Anthology

by Audrey Carlan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Trinity Series is filled to the brim with action, suspense, romance, grief, sacrifice, and love all rolled into one adventure that will stay with you long after reading. Romance and sisterhood play heavily for four women who have become family by choice.

The first three novels Body, Mind, and Soul, are suspenseful, erotic tales focused on billionaire Chase Davis and his fiery company fundraiser Gillian Callahan. The relationship between the two is rife with past demons coming to the forefront, causing life or death situations neither of them expected. Books four and five, Life and Fate, focus on two soul sisters who haven't yet found their happily ever after and round out the series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161736821
Publisher: Waterhouse Press, LLC
Publication date: 08/31/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 180,666
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that's sexy, sweet, and so hot your ereader might melt. Some of her works include the wildly successful Calendar Girl Serial, Falling Series, and the Trinity Trilogy.

She lives in the California Valley where she enjoys her two children and the love of her life. When she's not writing, you can find her teaching yoga, sipping wine with her "soul sisters" or with her nose stuck in a wicked hot romance novel.

Customer Reviews