B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat

by Katerina Diamond

Narrated by Stevie Lacey

Unabridged — 10 hours, 28 minutes

Katerina Diamond

Audiobook (Digital)

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

$27.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

View All Available Formats & Editions
START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $27.99

Overview

`Stunningly brilliant¿ Full of more twists and turns than the best ever rollercoaster, with an epic ending' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

TRICK OR TREAT?

When six-year-old Marcus is taken from outside his house on Halloween it shakes his quiet neighbourhood to the core.

=Everyone was ready for a night of trick-or-treating. Now the unthinkable has happened.

TRUTH OR LIES?

As Detective Imogen Grey arrives to question Marcus's parents, they tell her there has been a mistake. Their son is just fine.

But if that's true, where is Marcus?

INNOCENT OR GUILTY?

Imogen becomes locked in a race against time to find the missing child and uncover the truth. Can she discover what's happened to Marcus before it's too late?

Detective Imogen Grey returns in a completely addictive page-turner, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, TM Logan and Shari Lapena.

Readers are gripped by Trick or Treat:

`Started and finished in the same day!¿ I was HOOKED!' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`Brilliant!¿ A gripping race against time' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`A fabulous rollercoaster¿ Five stars seems hardly enough!' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`I LOVED this book!¿ I just couldn't put it down¿ Fast-paced¿ Keeps you always wanting more¿ Amazing' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF CRIME!!¿ LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!¿ 5 stars hands down' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`So ridiculously good¿ Absolutely gripping from page one¿ Didn't let up until the very end' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`I am completely stunned right now¿ The conclusion is amazing! The last line of the story¿ I actually gasped when I read it' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`Brilliant¿ Fast-paced, thrilling and full of tension and suspense¿ I loved the twists¿ I didn't want the book to end¿ A cracker of a read' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`Fantastic¿ One night I'd put the book down to go to sleep but had to pick it up again just to read a little more!' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿

`Wow!¿ Incredible!¿ If you love Cara Hunter, Karin Slaughter and TM Logan, then you'll love this' NetGalley review ¿¿¿¿¿



Related collections and offers

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

Praise for Kat Diamond:

‘I loved it – absorbing and wonderfully twisty. It keeps the reader guessing right up to the last pages’ Debbie Howells

‘Absolutely top-notch. So many twists it makes me dizzy thinking about it’ Jo Jakeman

‘Dark and twisted, but with sunshine and nostalgia to transport you’ SJI Holliday

‘Gripping’ OK!

‘Gritty, realistic, and worthy of an open mouth when you reach the ending, this is a taut, tense read’ Woman’s Way

‘A must for crime lovers’ Woman & Home

‘Heartstopping’ Crime Monthly

‘Dark, nail-biting … the hottest thriller out this summer!’ The People’s Friend

‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

‘A page-turner with a keep-you-guessing plot’ Sunday Times Crime Club

‘Packed with twists until the last page’ Closer

Product Details

BN ID: 2940172906145
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 06/02/2022
Edition description: Unabridged

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews