Trial & Triumph

Trial & Triumph



Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 16

Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2018
Label: Provident
UPC: 0083061107024
catalogNumber: 611070
Rank: 8156


  1. My Feet Are on the Rock
  2. To The One
  3. How Far We've Come
  4. Scars
  5. No Impossible
  6. The Water (Meant For Me)
  7. Near To Me
  8. Crown Him
  9. Still Here
  10. Let Your Love Pour Out

Album Credits

Performance Credits

I AM THEY   Primary Artist
John McConnell   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Willie Weeks   Guitar,Keyboards
Mike Payne   Guitar
Ed Cash   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ben Phillips   Drums
Justin Smith   Piano,Keyboards,Group Member
Matthew Hein   Guitar,Vocals
Jeff Pardo   Organ,Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Hi String
Paul Mabury   Drums
Court Clement   Guitar,Mandolin
Gabe Scott   Hammered Dulcimer
Bryan Fowler   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Background Vocals
Scott Cash   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Jacob Sooter   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Daniel Carson   Electric Guitar
Dan Weeks   Guitar,Keyboards
Jacob Lowery   Bass
David Leonard   Piano,Keyboards
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Micah Kuiper   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Background Vocals
Sara Palmer   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Matt Hein   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Justin Shinn   Piano,Keyboards
Nick Mayer   Keyboards
Mike "X." O'Connor   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Logan Crockett   Background Vocals
Abbie Parker   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Amy Benedict   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

John McConnell   Composer
Willie Weeks   Programming
Adam Palmer   Composer
Daniel Jones   Programming
Ed Cash   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Tim Parker   Art Direction
Jason Ingram   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Matthew Hein   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer,Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Brad King   Programming
Josh Bronleewe   Composer
Bryan Fowler   Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Scott Cash   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jacob Sooter   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Seth Mosley   Producer
Dan Weeks   Programming
Lindsey Sweat   Composer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
David Leonard   Composer,Programming
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer
Micah Kuiper   Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Matt Armstrong   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Programming,Producer
Kayla Spelling   Art Direction
Stephen McWhirter   Composer
Abbie Parker   Composer
Ariel Renae   Band Photo

Customer Reviews