Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2018
Label: Sofi Tukker Llc
UPC: 0617465945021
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 22293


  1. Fuck They
  2. Energia
  3. Benadryl
  4. Batshit
  5. Good Time Girl
  6. Johny
  7. My Body Hurts
  8. The Dare
  9. Baby I'm a Queen
  10. Best Friend

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sofi Tukker   Primary Artist
Charlie Barker   Handwriting

Technical Credits

Fred Fairbrass   Composer
Richard Fairbrass   Composer
Rob Manzoli   Composer
Rafael Cohen   Composer
Sam Mason   Artwork
Jason Sellards   Composer
Jon Hume   Composer
Charlie Barker   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
James Patterson   Composer
Sofi Tukker   Producer,Instrumentation
Tucker Halpern   Composer
Sophie Hawley-Weld   Composer
Alisa Ueno   Composer
Hiromi Kawanabe   Composer
Eddie Sears   Artwork
Arabella Latham   Composer

Customer Reviews