Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Travelling Without Moving

Travelling Without Moving

by Jamiroquai Jamiroquai

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 31


Travelling Without Moving deepens the acid jazz and '70s soul fusions of Return of the Space Cowboy, yet it doesn't have the uniform consistency of its predecessor. Nevertheless, Jamiroquai's fusions sound more fully realized with each outing, which makes its patchy songwriting forgivable.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/19/2013
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886919679120
catalogNumber: 1967912
Rank: 33660


Disc 1

  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl
  3. Use The Force
  4. Everyday
  5. Alright
  6. High Times
  7. Drifting Along
  8. Didjermama
  9. Didjital Vibrations
  10. Travelling Without Moving
  11. You Are My Love
  12. Spend A Lifetime
  13. [Untitled]

Disc 2

  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl
  3. Alright
  4. High Times
  5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From
  6. Bullet
  7. Slippin' 'n' Slidin'
  8. Hollywood Swinging
  9. Alright
  10. Virtual Insanity

Album Credits

Customer Reviews