Travel Tunes

Travel Tunes

by Cedarmont KidsCedarmont Kids


$9.44 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.44, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 16

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2017
Label: Cedarmont Kids
UPC: 0084418097326
catalogNumber: 80973
Rank: 144372


Disc 1

  1. The Wheels On The Bus
  2. The Alphabet Song
  3. Polly, Put The Kettle On
  4. God Made Me
  5. Eensy, Weensy Spider
  6. Deep And Wide
  7. The More We Get Together
  8. Six Little Ducks
  9. Mulberry Bush
  10. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  11. Roll Over
  12. Old MacDonald
  13. Father, We Thank Thee (Child's Morning Hymn)
  14. Are You Sleeping? (Frere Jacques)
  15. Jack And Jill
  16. Oh, Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  17. Get On Board (The Gospel Train)
  18. Oh Dear! What Can The Matter Be?
  19. Pop! Goes The Weasel!
  20. This Old Man
  21. London Bridge
  22. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  23. The Muffin Man
  24. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  25. Be Kind to Your Web-Footed Friends
  26. The Wheels on the Bus
  27. The Alphabet Song
  28. Polly, Put the Kettle On
  29. God Made Me
  30. Eensy, Weensy Spider
  31. Deep and Wide
  32. The More We Get Together
  33. Six Little Ducks
  34. Mulberry Bush
  35. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  36. Roll Over
  37. Old MacDonald
  38. Father, We Thank Thee (Child's Morning Hymn)
  39. Are You Sleeping? (Frere Jacques)
  40. Jack and Jill
  41. Oh, Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  42. Get on Board (The Gospel Train)
  43. Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
  44. Pop! Goes the Weasel!
  45. This Old Man
  46. London Bridge
  47. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  48. The Muffin Man
  49. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  50. Be Kind to Your Web-Footed Friends
  51. [CD-ROM Track]

Disc 2

  1. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  2. The Ants Go Marching
  3. God Said It
  4. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy?
  5. Baby Bumblebee
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. Little Cabin In The Wood
  8. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  9. Hush!
  10. Two Little Blackbirds
  11. Over In The Meadow
  12. Hinges
  13. John Brown's Baby
  14. Bill Grogan's Goat
  15. I'm Gonna Work
  16. Little Wheel A-Turning In My Heart
  17. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  18. Mules
  19. Exercise Hymn
  20. Clap Your Hands
  21. I'm Gonna Sing
  22. What A Mighty God We Serve
  23. I Love The Mountains
  24. Wide, Wide As The Ocean
  25. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  26. The Ants Go Marching
  27. God Said It
  28. Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great to Be Crazy?
  29. Baby Bumblebee
  30. When the Saints Go Marching In
  31. Little Cabin in the Wood
  32. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  33. Hush!
  34. Two Little Blackbirds
  35. Over in the Meadow
  36. Hinges
  37. John Brown's Baby
  38. Bill Grogan's Goat
  39. I'm Gonna Work
  40. Little Wheel A-Turning in My Heart
  41. Somebody's Knockin' at Your Door
  42. Mules
  43. Exercise Hymn
  44. Clap Your Hands
  45. I'm Gonna Sing
  46. What a Mighty God We Serve
  47. I Love the Mountains
  48. Wide, Wide as the Ocean
  49. [CD-ROM Track]

Disc 3

  1. Yankee Doodle
  2. School Days
  3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  4. Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell)
  5. The Star-Spangled Banner
  6. The Old Gray Mare
  7. There's A Hole In The Bottom Of The Sea
  8. America, The Beautiful
  9. We Gather Together
  10. Down By The Riverside
  11. Paw-Paw Patch
  12. You're A Grand Old Flag
  13. She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain
  14. Skip To My Lou
  15. The Animal Fair
  16. Simple Gifts
  17. Rig-A-Jig-Jig
  18. America
  19. Yankee Doodle
  20. School Days
  21. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  22. Bicycle Built for Two (Daisy Bell)
  23. The Star-Spangled Banner
  24. The Old Gray Mare
  25. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  26. America, the Beautiful
  27. We Gather Together
  28. Down by the Riverside
  29. Paw-Paw Patch
  30. You're a Grand Old Flag
  31. She'll Be Comin' 'Round the Mountain
  32. Skip to My Lou
  33. The Animal Fair
  34. Simple Gifts
  35. Rig-A-Jig-Jig
  36. America
  37. [CD-ROM Track]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cedarmont Kids   Primary Artist
Robert Gay   Vocals,Soloist
Megan Dockery   Vocals
Lisa Moody   Vocals
Leah Lofton   Vocals
Ashley Melling   Vocals
Ellie Bannister   Vocals
Skyla Carnahan   Vocals
Delaney Cusic   Vocals
Kelly King   Vocals
Whitney Wiggins   Vocals
Emily Zeringue   Vocals
Robin Batey   Vocals
Liz Byler   Vocals
Nachesca Flannigan   Vocals
Mary Catherine Musick   Vocals
Lindsay Wiggins   Vocals
Annie Wolaver   Vocals
Natalie Stovall   Vocals
Erin Williams   Vocals
Dana Anderson   Vocals
Andrew Chapman   Vocals,Soloist
Adelaide Davis   Vocals,Soloist
Olivia Huesmann   Soloist
Mallory Howard   Vocals,Soloist
Kevin Robison   Vocals
Rachel Chapman   Vocals,Soloist
Joanna Robertson   Vocals
Amanda Marsh   Vocals
Kyle Reeves   Vocals
Rockelle Crocker   Vocals
Rachel Hewlett   Vocals,Soloist
Paul Chapman   Vocals
Marty Gay   Vocals,Soloist
Kelsey Mullican   Vocals
Kari Robison   Vocals
John Shanklin   Soloist
JerWayne Gunn   Vocals,Soloist
Jasmine Gunn   Vocals
Jacob Mullican   Vocals,Soloist
Emily Snider   Vocals
Tosha Schmidt   Vocals,Soloist
Hannah Lomax   Vocals
Jared Lomax   Vocals
Tothany Reynolds   Vocals

Technical Credits

John Philip Sousa   Composer
Sidney Cox   Composer
Samuel A. Ward   Composer
John Stafford Smith   Melody Arrangement
Mike Gay   Composer,Producer
Sue Martin Gay   Composer,Producer
Francis Scott Key   Composer
Samuel F. Smith   Composer
Katherine Lee Bates   Composer
Harry Dacre   Composer
Traditional   Composer
C. Austin Miles   Composer
Henry Carey   Composer
Wadsworth   Composer
Shaker Traditional   Composer
Rebecca J. Weston   Composer
Daniel Batchellor   Composer
J.H. Georg Nägeli   Composer

Customer Reviews