The Disney Collection

The Disney Collection

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Recorder). This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes "Reflection" from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast * Can You Feel the Love Tonight * Under the Sea * A Whole New World * and You've Got a Friend in Me.

Product Details

UPC: 9780793593705
Manufacturer: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 06/28/1998
Age Range: 3 Years

Customer Reviews