Total Fallout (A Jack Tate SAS Thriller, Book 2)

Total Fallout (A Jack Tate SAS Thriller, Book 2)

by Alex Shaw

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A fast-paced and explosive action thriller, perfect for fans of James Deegan.

Jack Tate thought the war was over…

‘Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!’ Stephen Leather

His worst enemy is back.
Former SAS trooper Jack Tate is running a black op for MI6 when the man who killed his parents comes out of hiding. On a quest for revenge from Monaco to Qatar and into the US, Tate must stop at nothing if he is to catch the world’s deadliest assassin.

His worst nightmare is beginning.
But the assassin is hunting too. Members of his old unit, The Werewolves, might hold the key to a new weapon – one with the power to end civilisation as we know it.

And this is his last chance for revenge…
As Tate tracks the Russian, the line between friend and foe, and good and evil starts to blur. Now Tate must break all the rules to avenge his family and save the world from the chaos of war…

Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney, this is an explosive action thriller you won’t be able to put down.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008412272
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/19/2021
Series: A Jack Tate SAS Thriller , #2
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 30,073
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

ALEX SHAW has lived and worked in Ukraine, the former USSR, the Middle East, and Africa. He is the author of the #1 International Kindle Bestselling Aidan Snow SAS thrillers. His writing has also been published in several thriller anthologies alongside International Bestselling authors Stephen Leather and Matt Hilton. He currently lives and works in Qatar.

Customer Reviews