Total Club Hits, Vol. 3

Total Club Hits, Vol. 3


$15.85 $17.99 Save 12% Current price is $15.85, Original price is $17.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 16


Like the first and second volumes of the series, the third volume of the Thrive label's Total Club Hits is mixed by DJ Skribble, and it is a mostly up-to-date -- as of May 2009 -- assortment of popular rap and R&B cuts aimed at the dancefloor (with the exception of Twista and Erika Shevon's "Wetter," a slow jam that closes out the set). The emphasis is on the tracks, not the mixing, so the majority of each selection plays out prior to Skribble transitioning to the next one. Many of the most popular hits from the last couple months of 2008 and the first half of 2009 are included, such as Bobby V.'s "Beep," GS Boyz's "Stanky Legg," Akon's "Right Now (Na Na Na)," and Ciara's "Go Girl."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/21/2009
Label: Thrive
UPC: 0651249081420
catalogNumber: 90814
Rank: 177599

Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Skribble   DJ
Rico Love   Vocals
Ebonylove   Vocals

Technical Credits

Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Legendary Traxster   Audio Production
Kanye West   Composer
Mike Caren   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Violet Brown   Executive Producer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
C. Stewart   Composer
Massimo Gabutti   Composer
Maurizio Lobina   Composer
Christian Dwiggins   Engineer
Rahman "Rocky" Griffin   Composer
David Balfour   Composer
Lee Kurisu   Executive Producer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
The-Dream   Composer
T-Pain   Composer
DJ Montay   Audio Production
Rico Love   Producer,Audio Production
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Plies   Composer
Drake   Composer
Justin Smith   Composer
E. Hood   Composer
Ebonylove   Composer
Faheem Najm   Composer
Page   Composer,Audio Production
Brandon "B" Rackley   Composer
Rex Zamor   Composer
Rahman Griffin   Composer
Q. Saffold   Composer
Jermaine H. Coleman   Composer
Jay Jenkins   Composer
James Bernard Rosser   Composer
EHood   Audio Production
E. Goudy   Composer
Brandon Rackley   Composer
A. Mathis   Composer
T. Flowers   Composer
K. Cherry   Composer
D. Woodis   Composer
S. Battey   Composer
G. Randone   Composer
C. Battey   Composer
Shad Moss   Composer
Leland Clopton   Composer
Ronald Bryant   Composer
M. Humphrey   Composer
E. Lockhart   Composer
James Phillips   Composer
R. Love   Composer
S. Lindley   Composer
M. Griffiths   Composer
B. Wilson   Composer
C. Mitchell   Composer
Council   Audio Production
Clifford Harris   Composer
Boi-1DA   Audio Production
M. Dinkins   Composer
E2   Audio Production
J. Robinson   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Algernod Washington   Composer
Christopher Gholson   Composer,Audio Production
Ciara Harris   Composer
Fahim Najm   Composer

Customer Reviews