Topographic Drama: Live Across America

Topographic Drama: Live Across America

by YesYes


$25.75 $27.99 Save 8% Current price is $25.75, Original price is $27.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Prog rockers Yes present their latest live record, which was recorded during their 2016 North American tour. The release marks their first since the death in 2015 of bassist and founding member Chris Squire. The tour featured the band performing their 1980 album Drama in its entirety, as well as sides one and four of Tales from Topographic Oceans, their 1973 double album. ~ Bekki Bemrose

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2017
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227932480
catalogNumber: 563588
Rank: 57414

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yes   Primary Artist
Steve Howe   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Alan White   Drums,Group Member
Geoff Downes   Keyboards,Group Member
Jay Schellen   Drums,Group Member
Billy Sherwood   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jon Davison   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Rick Wakeman   Composer
Jon Anderson   Composer
Bill Bruford   Composer
Steve Howe   Composer
Chris Squire   Composer
Yes   Producer
Richard Davis   Bass Technician
Roger Dean   Paintings,Logo,Cover Art
Alan White   Composer
Geoff Downes   Composer
Trevor Horn   Composer
John Walsh   Drum Technician
Andre Cholmondeley   Guitar Techician
Simone Angelini   Monitor Engineer
Andy Clark   Video Director
Dean Mattson   Engineer

Customer Reviews