Pub. Date:
Top 25 Praise Songs: The Blessing

Top 25 Praise Songs: The Blessing

by Maranatha MusicMaranatha Music


$12.08 $13.99 Save 14% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $13.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2020
Label: Maranatha
UPC: 0738597272721
catalogNumber: 727272
Rank: 4252


Disc 1

  1. The Blessing
  2. Build My Life
  3. Who You Say I Am
  4. What a Beautiful Name
  5. Way Maker
  6. Great Are You Lord
  7. Raise a Hallelujah
  8. Living Hope
  9. This Is Amazing Grace
  10. Reckless Love
  11. Glorious Day
  12. The Lion and the Lamb

Disc 2

  1. King of My Heart
  2. O Come to the Altar
  3. How Great Is Our God
  4. Great Things
  5. Goodness of God
  6. Holy Spirit
  7. King of Kings
  8. Cornerstone
  9. Yes I Will
  10. Nothing Else
  11. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  12. Another in the Fire
  13. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maranatha Music   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Brian Johnson   Composer
Jim Rasfeld   Cover Layout
Ed Cash   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
John McMillan   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Randy Alward   Executive Producer
Molly Skaggs   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Scott Ligertwood   Composer
Josh Farro   Composer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Phil Wickham   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Karl Martin   Composer
Leeland Mooring   Composer
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Jenn Johnson   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Bryan Torwalt   Composer
Sarah McMillan   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Edward Mote   Composer
Jonathan David Helser   Composer
Cory Asbury   Composer
Ran Jackson   Composer
Jake Stevens   Composer
Brooke Ligertwood   Composer
Brett Younker   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Eric Liljero   Composer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Christa Black Gifford   Composer
Cody Carnes   Composer
Katie Torwalt   Composer
Caleb Culver   Composer
Mack Brock   Composer
David Leonard   Composer
Chris Davenport   Composer
Salomon Ligthelm   Composer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Composer
Melissa Helser   Composer
Eddie Hoagland   Composer
Adam Smucker   Producer,overdub engineer,Overdub Producer
William Bradbury   Composer
Jessie Early   Composer
Kirby Kaple   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Wake Joye   Composer
Sean Curran   Composer
Osinachi Kalu   Composer
Okoro Egbu   Composer

Customer Reviews