Titanborn (Children of Titan Series #1)

Titanborn (Children of Titan Series #1)

by Rhett C. Bruno

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Offworlders are only worth the price on their heads.

After three decades as a Pervenio Corporation Collector, chasing wanted offworlders and extinguishing protests throughout the solar system, Malcolm Graves doesn’t bother asking questions. So long as the pay is right, he’s the man for the job. But his latest assignment doesn't afford him that luxury.

A high-profile bombing on Earth has the men who sign Malcolm's paychecks clamoring for answers. They force him to team up with a strange, augmented partner who's more interested in statistics than instinct, and ship them both off to Titan to hunt down a suspected group of extremists: Titanborn rebels who will go to any length to free their home from the tyranny of Earth’s corporations.

Heading into hostile territory, Malcolm will have to use everything he's learned to stay alive. But he soon realizes the situation on the ground is much more complex than he anticipated...and much more personal.

Check out the thrilling first book in a gritty and innovative science-fiction series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Blade Runner.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949890075
Publisher: Aethon Books, LLC
Publication date: 02/05/2019
Series: Children of Titan Series , #1
Pages: 282
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.64(d)

Customer Reviews