by The Night MailThe Night Mail


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28

Product Details

Release Date: 12/18/2020
Label: Tapete Records
UPC: 4015698129380
catalogNumber: 481
Rank: 68485


  1. Living on Borrowed Time
  2. Once in a Lifetime of Lies
  3. Rio Grande
  4. Willow
  5. Fall in a Daydream
  6. Thunderclouds
  7. Love Is the Only Light
  8. Alphaville
  9. No Sound
  10. The Man Who Had It All
  11. The Mighty Owl
  12. Do I
  13. When London Burns

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Night Mail   Primary Artist
Louis Philippe   Piano,Hammond Organ,Vocals,Melodica,Mellotron,Classical Guitar,Group Member
Paul Jayasinha   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Slide Trumpet
Andy Lewis   Bass,Group Member
Rachel Hall   Violin,Viola,Vocals
Ian Button   Percussion,Group Member
Robert Rotifer   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Louis Philippe   Arranger,Producer,Artwork,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements
Philippe Auclair   Composer
Jonathan Coe   Liner Notes
Night Mail   Arranger,Artwork
Mike Thorne   Engineer

Customer Reviews