Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle

Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle

by Sarah J. Maas

NOOK Book(eBook)

$38.99 $68.00 Save 43% Current price is $38.99, Original price is $68. You Save 43%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


One of the best fantasy book series of the past decade - Time Magazine

When magic has gone from the world and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She is a prisoner, but if she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. But the evil she encounters in the castle goes deep, and as dark forces gather on the horizon – forces which threaten to destroy her entire world – the assassin must take her place in a fight greater than she could ever have imagined.

This is the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. Fans new and old will dive into this ebook bundle containing the whole series: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, the thrilling finale Kingdom of Ash, and the companion anthology The Assassin's Blade.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781547608553
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Publication date: 11/26/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 4896
Sales rank: 16,142
File size: 41 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews