by Gloriana


$16.19 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 21


Country-pop trio Gloriana enjoyed an impressive success with their second album, 2012's A Thousand Miles Left Behind, which rose to number two on the U.S. country charts and topped out at number 11 on the top albums listings. Three years later, Gloriana hope to repeat that feat with their third album, simply titled Three. Featuring 12 new songs (nine written or co-written by members of the group), Three was produced by Matt Serletic, who had previously been behind the controls for recordings by Matchbox Twenty, Lee Ann Womack, Santana, and Willie Nelson, and like the band's best-known work, it combines country-infused melodies with a pop-friendly sound, which should give fans a taste of country-soul along with a serving of big-city sophistication. Includes the first single "Trouble."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2015
Label: Emblem
UPC: 0093624926979
catalogNumber: 549776
Rank: 49387

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gloriana   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Gerald O'Brien   Composer
Mark Dobson   Engineer
Nigel Lundemo   Engineer
Matt Serletic   Producer
Alex Arias   Engineer
Ryan Hewitt   Engineer
Danny Myrick   Composer
Will Hoge   Composer
Rachel Proctor   Composer
Catt Gravitt   Composer
Tom Gossin   Composer
Jeremy Spillman   Composer
Jon Green   Composer
Josh Kear   Composer
Ross Cooperman   Composer
Dylan Altman   Composer
Mike Gossin   Composer
Rachel Reinert   Composer
Jimmy Robbins   Composer
John King   Composer
Eric Paslay   Composer
Tom Freitag   Engineer
Jon Nite   Composer
Lucas Silvas   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews