Three Chords & The Truth

Three Chords & The Truth

by James KingJames King


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2013
Label: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 0011661913424
catalogNumber: 619134
Rank: 74416


  1. The Devil's Train
  2. Jason's Farm
  3. Chiseled In Stone
  4. Highway To Nowhere
  5. Talkin' To The Wall
  6. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  7. Blue Blue Day
  8. Riding With Private Malone
  9. Things Have Gone To Pieces
  10. Sunday Morning Christian
  11. Shadows Of My Mind
  12. Old Five And Dimers

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James King   Primary Artist,Vocals
Dudley Connell   Vocal Harmony
Jimmy Mattingly   Fiddle
Josh Williams   Guitar
Don Rigsby   Vocal Harmony
Ron Stewart   Banjo
Jesse Brock   Mandolin
Jason Moore   Bass

Technical Credits

Don Gibson   Composer
Vern Gosdin   Composer
Max D. Barnes   Composer
Leon Payne   Composer
Billy Joe Shaver   Composer
Bobby Braddock   Composer
Cliff Carlisle   Composer
Dudley Connell   Arranger
Mel Foree   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Ken Irwin   Producer
Wood Newton   Composer
Lawrence Reynolds   Composer
Steve Chandler   Producer,Engineer
Thomas Shepherd   Composer
Jim Hess   Composer
Edward Collins   Composer
Warner McPherson   Composer
Claude Putnam   Composer
Randy Pitts   Liner Notes
Bill Montague   Composer
John Thomas Adrian   Composer

Customer Reviews