This War Is Ours

This War Is Ours

by Escape the FateEscape the Fate

CD(Bonus Tracks / Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$12.64 $12.99 Save 3% Current price is $12.64, Original price is $12.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/27/2010
Label: Epitaph
UPC: 0045778706921
catalogNumber: 87069
Rank: 27832


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Escape the Fate   Primary Artist
John Feldmann   Percussion,Vocals
Josh Todd   Vocals
Max Green   Bass,Group Member
Robert Ortiz   Drums,Group Member
Kyle Moorman   Kalimba
Matt "Hippie" Appleton   Horn,Keyboards,Ukulele,Background Vocals,Churango
Julian Feldmann   Vocals
Jess Neilson   Flute
Craig Mabbitt   Vocals,Group Member
Monte Money   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

John Nicholson   Drum Technician
David Neely   Contributor
John Feldmann   Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Brett Allen   Contributor
Josh Todd   Composer
Adam Topol   Contributor
Escape the Fate   Composer
Kyle Moorman   Engineer
Matt "Hippie" Appleton   Engineer
Tim Harmon   Band Photo
John Feldman   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Dave Schiffman   Producer,Engineer
Artie Fufkin   Layout
Munk One   Cover Art

Customer Reviews