This May Be the Night

This May Be the Night

by Tony Martin


Product Details

Release Date: 12/28/1993
Label: Asv Living Era
UPC: 0743625509922
catalogNumber: 5099


  1. This May Be the Night
  2. By a Wishing Well
  3. That Week in Paris
  4. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  5. Just Let Me Look at You
  6. You Couldn't Be Cuter
  7. Rhythm of the Waves
  8. My Sweetheart
  9. Now It Can Be Told
  10. A Song of Old Hawaii
  11. Marching Along with Time
  12. The Island of Maui Hula
  13. The Last Time I Saw Paris
  14. Where in the World?
  15. Flamingo
  16. Dream Valley
  17. The Donkey Serenade
  18. You Stepped out of a Dream
  19. Our Love Affair
  20. 'tis Autumn
  21. Cancel the Flowers
  22. Too Beautiful to Last

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews