Third Man Records 7

Third Man Records 7" Box Set [B&N Exclusive]

Vinyl 7"(Single - B&N Exclusive Edition)


Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2015
Label: Third Man Records
UPC: 0813547021588


Disc 1

  1. Hotel Yorba
  2. Rated X

Disc 2

  1. And They Call Me Mad? by Conan O'Brien
  2. Conan O'Brien Interview by Jack White

Disc 3

  1. You've Got Nothing to Lose by Michael Kiwanuka
  2. Waitin' Round to Die by Michael Kiwanuka

Disc 4

  1. Great Balls of Fire by Jerry Lee Lewis
  2. You Win Again by Jerry Lee Lewis

Disc 5

  1. Black Rabbit by Pujol
  2. Too Safe by Pujol

Disc 6

  1. Be Mine  -  Alabama Shakes
  2. You Ain't Alone  -  Alabama Shakes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews