Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
There Is No End

There Is No End

by Tony Allen Tony Allen
There Is No End

There Is No End

by Tony Allen Tony Allen


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2021
Label: Blue Note Records
UPC: 0602507345464
catalogNumber: 003310502
Rank: 108056


  1. Praeludium
  2. Stumbling Down
  3. Crushed Grapes
  4. Très Magnifique
  5. Mau Mau
  6. Coonta Kinte
  7. Rich Black
  8. One Inna Million
  9. Gang On Holiday (Em I Go We?)
  10. Deer In Headlights
  11. Hurt Your Soul
  12. My Own
  13. Cosmosis
  14. There Is No End

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Allen   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Damon Albarn   Bass,Keyboards
Remi Kabaka   Percussion
Vincent Taurelle   Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Bass,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Electric Drums
Vincent Taeger   Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Electric Drums
Danny Brown   Vocals
Paul White   Bass,Background Vocals
Nate Bone   Synthesizer,Bass,Drums,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Tony Allen   Composer,Producer
Damon Albarn   Composer
Remi Kabaka   Producer
Walter Williams   Composer
Vincent Taurelle   Composer,Producer
Skepta   Composer
Neil Comber   Vocal Producer
Vincent Taeger   Composer,Producer
Danny Brown   Composer
Paul White   Composer
Antoine Chabert   Composer
Ben Okri   Composer
Eric Trosset   Executive Producer,Management
Maud Chabanis   Engineer,Percussion Engineer
Jeremiah Jae   Composer
L'Orange   Composer,Producer
Dan Lish   Artwork
Sampa Tembo   Composer
Solemn Brigham   Composer
Lava La Rue   Composer
Jah-Monte Ogbon   Composer
V. Digby Johns   Composer
Nathaniel Bivins   Composer
Dominique Purdy   Composer

Customer Reviews