Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set

Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set

by John Grisham


$47.94 $53.94 Save 11% Current price is $47.94, Original price is $53.94. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


A brand new box set feature the first six books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John Grisham

Join Theo's adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six Theodore Boone books: Kid Lawyer, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, and The Scandal.

Brimming with the intrigue and suspense that made John Grisham a #1 international bestseller and undisputed master of the modern legal thriller, Theodore Boone's trials and triumphs will keep readers hooked unitl the very last page.

"Gripping . . . everyone will be enthralled by Theodore Boone." —Scholastic News

"Classic Grisham." —Los Angeles Times

"Edge-of-your-seat drama, sophisticated plotting, and plenty of spunk." —Chicago Sun-Times

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781984816429
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 05/28/2019
Series: Theodore Boone Series
Edition description: Reprint
Sales rank: 28,475
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 4.60(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

John Grisham is the author of thirty-two novels, one work of nonfiction, a collection of stories, and seven novels for young readers.


Oxford, Mississippi, and Albemarle County, Virginia

Date of Birth:

February 8, 1955

Place of Birth:

Jonesboro, Arkansas


B.S., Mississippi State, 1977; J.D., University of Mississippi, 1981

Customer Reviews