The Winter Wedding

The Winter Wedding

by Abby Clements

Paperback

$13.50 $15.00 Save 10% Current price is $13.5, Original price is $15. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Overview

In this charming and festive holiday romance, a young female television producer unexpectedly helps plan her twin sister’s wedding—but can she deliver the perfect winter wedding without falling in love herself?

Hazel never set out to be a wedding planner. She was just helping her stressed-out twin sister Lila with making decisions about wedding cakes and reception décor for her big day. But when Lila and Ollie’s ceremony is a runaway success—with guests raving about the food and decorations at the stunning venue, word about Hazel’s expertise soon spreads.

But Hazel’s clients expect the very best. She’s promised lawyers Gemma and Eliot a snow-covered castle in the Scottish Highlands, and laidback couple Josh and Sarah a bohemian beach wedding in a Caribbean paradise. But as weather, in-laws, and willful brides conspire against her, can Hazel get two very different couples to walk up two very different aisles to say “I do”? And will she find her own happy ending if she succeeds?

An enchanting novel about love, family, passion, romance, and friendship this is top-notch women’s fiction that’s perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781471137013
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Publication date: 11/01/2016
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Abby Clements is the author of four previous novels, including Meet Me Under the Mistletoe, the bestselling Vivien’s Heavenly Ice Cream Shop, Amelia Grey’s Fireside Dream, and The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop. In the winter months, she likes curling up on the sofa with hot chocolate and gingerbread. She lives in north London, where she grew up, with her husband and son.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews