The W.B. Yeats Collection

The W.B. Yeats Collection

by William Butler Yeats

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

W.B. Yeats was an Irish poet who became one of the most prominent figures in 20th century-literature. Yeats' epic poetry earned him the Nobel Prize in 1923. This collection includes the following:

The Wind Among the Reeds
In the Seven Woods
The Green Helmet and Other Poems
The Wild Swans at Coole
Michael Robartes and the Dancer
The Countess Cathleen
The Hour-Glass
The King’s Threshold
At the Hawk’s Well
The Unicorn from the Stars
Cathleen Ni Houlihan
The Celtic Twilight
The Secret Rose
Stories of Red Hanrahan
Rosa Alchemica
Reveries over Childhood and Youth
The Trembling of the Veil
Fairy and Folk Tales of the Irish Peasantry
The Land of Heart’s Desire
A Book of Irish Verse
Ideas of Good and Evil
Discoveries: A Volume of Essays
Per Amica Silentia Lunae

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781518341922
Publisher: Charles River Editors
Publication date: 03/22/2018
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 615,549
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews