The Way [Original Soundtrack]

The Way [Original Soundtrack]


3 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2011
Label: Milan Records
UPC: 0731383654022
catalogNumber: 36540

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nan Vernon   Vocals
Jeff Babko   Piano
Tyler Bates   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Viol
Justin Meldal-Johnsen   Bass Guitar
Roger Manning   Keyboards
Wolfgang Matthes   Piano
Billy White Acre   Background Vocals
Greg Ellis   Percussion,Hammered Dulcimer
Brian Cachia   Percussion
Paloma Estevez   Percussion
Joanne Higgenbottom   Percussion,Hand Clapping
Sebastian Cano-Besquet   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick Drake   Composer
Glen Ballard   Composer
Gustavo Borner   Engineer
David Gray   Composer,Producer
James Taylor   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
Tyler Bates   Composer
Santiago Cribeiro   Composer
Isaac Palacin   Composer
Timothy Williams   Orchestration
Jean-Christophe Chamboredon   Executive Producer
Polson   Producer
McClune   Composer,Producer
Shawn Lyon   Graphic Design
Stefan Karrer   Executive Producer
Justin Moshkevich   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Roya Melamed   Legal Advisor
Anxo L. Garcia Pintos   Composer
J. Enrique Cornesaña Pedreira   Composer
Guillermo M. Fernandez Garcia   Composer
Xaquin Lopez Farina   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews