The Warner Bros. Years

The Warner Bros. Years

by Lauren WoodLauren Wood


$17.38 $17.99 Save 3% Current price is $17.38, Original price is $17.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2020
Label: Blixa Sounds
UPC: 0850947008221
catalogNumber: 822
Rank: 28826


  1. Please Don't Leave
  2. Save the Man
  3. Hollywood
  4. Nothin' But a Heartache
  5. Gotta Lotta
  6. Where Did I Get These Tears
  7. Dirty Work
  8. Time Zone
  9. Overload
  10. Breakin' Too Many Hearts
  11. In the Dark
  12. Work On It
  13. Half As Much
  14. Never Been So In Love
  15. What I'd Give For Love
  16. Fallen
  17. We're On To Something
  18. Ain't Got Nothin' For Me
  19. Dark December Night

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lauren Wood   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Robbie Dupree   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael McDonald   Vocals,Background Vocals
Ronnie Montrose   Soloist
John Klemmer   Saxophone
John Bergamo   Percussion
Bill Champlin   Background Vocals
Nicolette Larson   Background Vocals
Duncan Mackay   Synthesizer
Patrick Simmons   Background Vocals
Tata Vega   Background Vocals
Airto Moreira   Percussion
Phil Ayling   Piccolo,Saxophone
Michael Baird   Drums
Carrie Barton   Bass
Michael Boddicker   Keyboards
Peter Bunetta   Percussion,Drums
Rosemary Butler   Background Vocals
Rick Chudacoff   Bass,Keyboards
Bill Elliott   Conductor,Horn,Keyboards
Alan Estes   Percussion
Steve Forman   Percussion
Tommy Funderburk   Background Vocals
Gary Grant   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Gary Herbig   Piccolo,Saxophone
Jerry Hey   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
David Hungate   Bass
Jerry Jumonville   Saxophone
Bobby Kimball   Background Vocals
Bobby LaKind   Percussion,Background Vocals
Paul Lani   Percussion
Andrew Love   Saxophone
Arno Lucas   Percussion,Background Vocals
Adam Mitchell   Background Vocals
Jeff Porcaro   Drums
Bill Payne   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Mark Pelsone   Keyboards
Sid Sharp   Concert Master
Rick Shlosser   Drums
Leslie Smith   Background Vocals
Ted Templeman   Background Vocals
John Townsend   Background Vocals
David Woodford   Piccolo,Saxophone
Arnold McCuller   Background Vocals
Novi Novog   Synthesizer,Viola
Alvin Taylor   Drums
Jai Winding   Keyboards
Bill Reichenbach   Trombone
Alex Brooks   Background Vocals
Michael Jackson   Percussion
Ernie Eremita   Bass
Marcy Dicterow   Concert Mistress
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
Ricardo De Campos   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Donald Fagen   Composer
Michael McDonald   Composer
Lauren Wood   Composer
Walter Becker   Composer
Gary Brandt   Engineer
Bill Elliott   String Arrangements
James Isaacson   Engineer
Michael James Jackson   Producer
Bill Payne   Arranger
Mark Pelsone   Composer
Ted Templeman   Producer
Allee Willis   Composer
Novi Novog   Arranger,String Arrangements
John Cabalka   Art Direction
Jim Hagopian   Cover Photo
Evan Cohen   Executive Producer
Brian Perera   Executive Producer
Christine Sauers   Art Direction

Customer Reviews