The Visitor: The Dark Corner - Book I (The Dark Corner Archives, #1)

The Visitor: The Dark Corner - Book I (The Dark Corner Archives, #1)

by Easton Livingston

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Don't Move. Don't Breathe. Don't Die.

Dana Johansen is living in a nightmare. Someone is watching him. Showing up in places he least expects. They are dogged and relentless. Now, they're in his home. There is no running. They want something from Dana. They want it tonight.

The Visitor is the first in a series of short stories, novelettes, and novella by Easton Livingston titled The Dark Corner Archives. The Visitor is a mix of psychological mystery and suspense, and is a part of what Easton calls his Reality Imagination Universe. This universe is comprised of not only these genres of stories but a mix of science fiction, fantasy, and action adventure. It is the

The whole five-part series is available to those who are citizens of the R.I.U. You can join the R.I.U. at Easton's website.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148209898
Publisher: Easton Livingston
Publication date: 08/22/2017
Series: The Dark Corner Archives , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 106,176
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Easton Livingston has written articles for national magazine publications, newspapers, online websites, and graphic novels. He began his self-publishing journey in 2013. In 2017, he revamped his brand, re-releasing all of his books.

He writes superheroic-type speculative fiction weaving elements of action, the supernatural, and the psychological. He often describes his work as a cross between the cult television show 4400 and Netflix's Stranger Things.

His first project is the miniseries titled The Dark Corner, a collection of supernatural, urban fantasy suspense tales. These stories that tie together that make a novel. There are five stories in all (technically six). The first three, The Inception Trilogy, are free for citizens of his R.I.U. (Reality Imagination Universe) and can be downloaded on Amazon. To become an R.I.U. citizen, go to his sign up page at

These tales are the precursor to his novel Blackson's Revenge: Book I - The Poltergeist Files, an action drama with a fantasy/sci-fi twist which is out now.

Easton's books are family-friendly, focusing on fantastic tales for adults which often addresses mature themes (think PG-13).

Easton has just released the second novel in the Poltergeist Files, Blackson's Repentance, on sale now. He's busy at work on the third novel in the trilogy, Blackson's Redemption.

Customer Reviews