The Vinyl Replica Collection

The Vinyl Replica Collection

by Hot TunaHot Tuna

CD(Remastered / Special Edition / with Booklet)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Limited numbered 12” x 12” LP size box set containing eight original albums on hi-def CDs in cardboard mini LP sleeves: Hot Tuna, First Pull Up Then Pull Down, Burgers, The Phosphorescent Rat, Yellow Fever, America’s Choice, Hoppkorv and Double Dose (two CD set includes the full live performance). The boxset also includes an LP size luxury 28 pages booklet with liner notes by Richie Unterberger, rare photos and memorabilia, reproduction of the original eight LP’s album art in a 12’’ format and original Art 1’ x 2’ tour poster designed exclusively for this boxset by legendary graphic and poster designer Dennis Loren.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2015
Label: Culture Factory
UPC: 0819514010883
catalogNumber: 1088
Rank: 25464


Disc 1

  1. Sleep Song
  2. Funky #7
  3. Walkin Blues
  4. Invitation
  5. Hit Single #1
  6. Serpent of Dreams
  7. I Don't Wanna Go
  8. Great Divide: Revisited

Disc 2

  1. True Religion
  2. Highway Song
  3. 99 Year Blues
  4. Sea Child
  5. Keep on Truckin'
  6. Water Song
  7. Ode for Billy Dean
  8. Lets Get Together Right Down Here
  9. Sunny Day Strut

Disc 3

  1. Winin' Boy Blues
  2. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
  3. Embryonic Journey
  4. Killing Time in the Crystal City
  5. I Wish You Would
  6. Genesis
  7. Extrication Love Song
  8. Talking' Bout You
  9. Funky #7
  10. Serpent of Dreams
  11. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
  12. I See the Light
  13. Watch the North Wind Rise
  14. Sunrise Dance with the Devil
  15. I Can't Be Satisfied

Disc 4

  1. Johns Other
  2. Candy Man
  3. Been So Long
  4. Want You to Know
  5. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
  6. Never Happen No More
  7. Come Back Baby

Disc 5

  1. Santa Claus Retreat
  2. Watch the North Wind Rise
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
  5. Drivin' Around
  6. I Wish You Would
  7. I Can't Be Satisfied
  8. Talkin' Bout You
  9. Extrication Love Song
  10. Song from the Stainless Cymbal

Disc 6

  1. Hesitation Blues
  2. How Long Blues
  3. Uncle Sam Blues
  4. Dont You Leave Me Here
  5. Death Don't Have No Mercy
  6. Know You Rider
  7. Oh Lord, Search My Heart
  8. Winin' Boy Blues (Live)
  9. New Song (For the Morning)
  10. Manns Fate

Disc 7

  1. See the Light
  2. Letter to the North Star
  3. Easy Now
  4. Corners Without Exits
  5. Day to Day Without the Window Blues
  6. In the Kingdom
  7. Seeweed Strut
  8. Living Just for You
  9. Soliloquy for 2
  10. Sally, Where'd You Get Your Liquor From?

Disc 8

  1. Baby What You Want Me to Do
  2. Hot Jelly Roll Blues
  3. Free Rein
  4. Sunrise Dance with the Devil
  5. Song for the Fire Maiden
  6. Bar Room Crystal Ball
  7. Half/Time Saturation
  8. Surphase Tension

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hot Tuna   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews