The Village: All three books in the trilogy

The Village: All three books in the trilogy

by Rachel McLean


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


At the edge of the land, the villagers are carving out a living.

But behind closed doors, this remote community of survivors is plagued by secrets.

Ruth discovers her husband was involved in a terrible crime, when the man who went to prison for it takes revenge on her.

Sarah and Dawn are prisoners in their own home, terrified of disobedience and hiding their own terrible secret.

And Jess is struggling with her new role as village leader. When the village is attacked, can she keep her community safe?

Find out in this trilogy of gripping thrillers.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781913401009
Publisher: Rachel McCollin Ltd
Publication date: 09/13/2019
Pages: 954
Sales rank: 1,177,945
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 2.13(d)

Customer Reviews